Prison PenPal Adam Gibson

Adam Gibson

Adam is 41 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet AdamMore about AdamContact InformationSentence Information

Hello My name is Adam Gibson I’m 6′ 3″ 41 year old. I would like to begin by saying thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to get to know an incarcerated individual such as myself.
I’m not use to this kind of thing but wanted to give it a try. I’ve been in prison for 3 years now and would like to find some new friends. I’m initially a shy person but once I make a real connection with someone I try my best to be a honest,loyal trustworthy friend. I’ve made some mistakes in my past but I refuse to allow that to define who I am. I want to make the most of every situation so I’m trying to improve myself while I’m in here. I’ve been participating in multiple self-improvement courses during my incarceration. I would be happy to explain in more detail if you decide I might be someone your interested in getting to know. I enjoy all kinds of things that range from music to movies. I love outdoor activities and try to be open to doing new and exciting things.
I can’t wait to hear from you and thanks again for taking the time to read my profile.

Date of Birth: 01/28/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Shoals, Indiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/22/2023

Adam Gibson #208921

Branchville Correctional Facility
21390 Old State Rd 37
Branchville In 47514-9042

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Aggravated Assault
Auto theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.