Prison Penpal Adam Jones

Adam Jones

Adam is 28 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AdamMore about AdamContact InformationSentence Information

I am a poet, artist, musician, and astrologist. I did not do what I am accused of. I know you probably hear this a lot, but it is true. Either way, here I am. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to write me. I am an open book. I have some music on soundcloud and other social media sites if you would like to know what kind of tracks I put out. I am currently taking paralegal classes to elevate my situation upon release.

Date of Birth: 12/10/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Red
Height: 6 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: East St. Louis, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Agnostic
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 01/06/2024

Adam Jones #y39819

Taylorville Correctional Center
1144 Illinois Route 29
Taylorville, IL 62568

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 3 years to Life
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminal Sexual Assault (x 2)
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.