Prison PenPal Adam Shigwadja

Adam Shigwadja

Adam is 28 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet AdamMore about AdamContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Adam and I am 28 years old. I have been in prison, going on 10 years now and it hasn’t been always the easiest. In fact it probably has only gotten harder in a lot of ways. But I’ve come a long way with and in who I am for sure… which is more of a lengthier conversation for those most interested.
Some less complex things about me, first!
I love music, I know of and listen to a lot of types of music.
A person can find me listening to everything from rock, rap, to even movie scores.
But my favorite groups are along the lines of Tool, Deftones, BMTH, Spiritbox… and much more.
I am a natural artist, from the time I was young and even before I could really write I drew pictures which has developed into all types of skills, from Tattooing to making practical things like boxes and shelves which was more of thing when I wasn’t in prison.
I am a very active reader, I like a wide range of topics but stick more to occult/esoteric reads, history, and also the more spiritual types of literature. I have a well-rounded sense of humor, dark at times but also light at other times. I can be witty and… I can be very antagonistic but for the most part I am reserved and try to be gentle, though I know at times I can be critical as well. Iron sharpens iron (:
I am looking to meet friends and people who enjoy the experience of delving deep but keeping one another on a positive path. I seek those who show compassion or have it in them as it helps me show who I am as a person as well.
Another thing about me is I am currently training a dog named Gaia (named after the Greek goddess of mother earth) for a leader dog for the blind, she is a black lab who is strong and free! She also is very smart (:
I can be contacted most easily on inmate email service for anyone interested!

Date of Birth: 09/21/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kalamazoo, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual/Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/16/2024

Adam Shigwadja #875063

Chippewa Correctional Facility
4269 M-80
Kincheloe, MI 49788

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 29 to 59 years
Earliest Release: 2043

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault with Intent to Commit Great Bodily Harm Less Than Murder
Arson 2nd Degree
Home Invasion 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.