Prison Penpal Adrian Burton

Adrian Burton

Adrian is 40 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AdrianMore about AdrianContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, as you know my name is Adrian D. Burton.

I am a 40 year-old black man seeking the companion of a 35-50 year-old woman. I am 6 feet tall and 190 lbs, medium build. I am a very good listener and I also like to talk.

The person of interest does not have to be inclined to a total commitment, but I am looking for a strong friendship with someone who is very sure of themselves. Then hopefully over time that friendship could lead to something more.

I am in the process of getting my Associate Degree in Business Management to further my career upon my release. I plan to one day own my own business.

I hope these words find you interested in communicating with me further.

God bless you and keep you. Have a wonderful day.

PS. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message, as I can only reply by snail mail at this time. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 09/03/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Pentecostal
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/23/2023

Adrian Burton #01320495

Coffield Unit
2661 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75884
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Sexual Assault of a Child under 14 (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -