Prison PenPal Aharon Ron

Aharon Ron

Aharon is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet AharonMore about AharonContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Aharon, the H is silent. I love laughing and making others laugh. I enjoy listening to music, reading and working out. I’m extremely loyal and someone you can always count on. I’m here looking for a friend. It’s been so long since I’ve had someone to talk to openly. I’m tired of all the fake people and the lies they tell us to make us like them. I believe we’re here for the same reasons, we’re looking for a friend that won’t judge us and who’ll listen to what we have to say. And hopefully bring some happiness into our lives. I’m an optimistic person. I always find the light in the darkness. I wake up every day and find something to put a smile on my face. And I look forward to the day that I put a smile on yours. I hope these words ring true in your heart. I look forward to hearing from you.
Always, Aharon.

Date of Birth: 12/02/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Glastonbury, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 07/10/2023

Aharon Ron #353701

Garner Correctional Institution
50 Nunnawauk Road
Newton, CT 06470

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Arson 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.