Prison Penpal Akuk Akok

Akuk Akok

Akuk is 24 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet AkukMore about AkukContact InformationSentence Information

|| Companionship Wanted ||

Hello to the ladies, friends, and potential companions out there. My name is Akuk, I’m originally from Africa (South Sudan). I came to the US in 2000.

My experience here is different from my experience there. Being incarcerated is very lonely, hard, and stressful. It has open my eyes to what’s more important in life to me like God, family, education, and bettering myself as a man so I’ll never come back to prison again, and I promise l won’t…

Yes, I made mistakes in life, and I am far from perfect, but I have learned from my mistakes…

I’m a God-fearing, loyal, respectful, compassionate, understanding individual.

I have a passion for music and have written a lot of songs. 1 have been trying to learn on to make beats, play guitar and other instruments. I love eating and cooking, so dinner is on me lol 🙂 I also have a passion for writing letters which is why I feel like I will make the best pen pal for someone like you (smile).

When it comes to what kind of women I am looking for, I don’t have or look for a specific type, because the things that matter to me are honesty, understanding, consistency, respect and loyalty… Overall, I’m just searching for happiness.

One chance is all I’m asking for, so if you believe that we share a similar interest or you like what you see just a little bit, then hit me up by email on CorrLinks or by snail mail and let me know a little about yourself, like: what are you into? Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years? Describe yourself in 5 words? What are you most grateful for in life? And how can I keep a smile on your face, even though I have a million and 1 ways how l can 🙂

So, tell me a little more about you and who you are? Ask me whatever you want to know about, no topic is taboo either.

Peace & Respect
Your New Found Friend; Akuk Akok

Date of Birth: 02/10/1998 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Des Moines, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Dinka, Arabic (some)
Religion: Jewish
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 05/03/2023

Akuk Akok #6172481

Clarinda Correctional Facility
2000 North 16th Street
Clarinda, IA 51632
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 27 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Burglary
Assault while Participating in a Felony
Child Stealing

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -