Prison Penpal Albert Martinez

Albert Martinez

Albert is 41 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet AlbertMore about AlbertContact InformationSentence Information

I appreciate your acknowledgment by visiting my profile. There are many fears on both sides when it comes to getting to know someone new in our lives, especially someone incarcerated. It takes courage to reach out to someone you don’t know, which I truly admire.

I consider myself an extrovert risk taker, however, being on this site is something that took boldness as well. I never pictured myself doing this, simply because I am not this sad lonely person without a support system. I am more than halfway through a 12-year sentence, and I have always had support from my family and friends. In an atypical way I feel like I can share my life experiences with someone who may need my help, support, or I can give valuable advice to.

I really never considered myself incarcerated. Yes, I am physically imprisoned, however, my mind is freer than it has ever been. With all the adversities of daily life in the world, I always find myself trying to uplift people from behind a wall. For me, adversity has always been a challenge that I could defeat with positivity. When things seem to be bleak and dark, I have a unique way to shine light where light wasn’t supposed to shine.

My personality is ingrained with this mentality, which also includes loving laughter, being open-minded, having patience, being a great listener and having a big heart… If you are a person who loves to smile, then you can contact me on the GTL (ConnectNetwork). I look forward to meeting you!

Date of Birth: 09/30/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Newark, NJ
Spoken Languages: English, Spanglish
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/16/2022

Albert Martinez #DZ-6097

SCI Manahoy
Smart Communications/PADOC
P.O. Box 33028
St. Petersburg, FL 33733
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery
Drug Trafficking
Human Trafficking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -