Prison Penpal Albert Prado

Albert Prado

Albert is 49 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AlbertMore about AlbertContact InformationSentence Information

If you are reading this profile I hope that we will soon be getting to know each other better =) This is my first time doing a pen-pal profile so I don’t know exactly what to write so I will start with a little about myself.

I am hoping to make friends from all over the world. I don’t believe that anyone can ever have too many friends and I am hoping to have as many as possible. As you can see I am incarcerated and since you are on Wire of Hope’s website I know that you aren’t the kind of person who “Judges a Book by the Cover,” I already love that about you so please drop a line and let me get to know you more.

Besides writing, I love to read and learn new things. I am currently learning about investing, I most recently learned that Sudoku puzzles are the quickest way to give me a headache =) As you can see from my profile pictures, I am a leather crafter. The main things that I make here in our craft shop are purses, belts, and wallets. Our craft shop has been closed for a while but we are in the process of opening back up after the whole unit is vaccinated. When I get back into the craft shop I will be looking into scented candles and a few different wallet and purse style that I have sketched out.

Some of my favorite books to read are self-help/motivational books, but I also like reading novels on post-apocalyptic situations. When it comes to music I think that I have favorite songs in every genre available. I could be jamming H.E.R. Damage one minute and chilling with some classical the next.

I have a Bachelor’s and an Associate’s Degree in Biblical Science from The Therapon Institute, and an Associate’s in Applied Science in Culinary Arts. YES, I am an awesome cook and cannot wait to try out some of the recipes that I have saved throughout the years. I am currently enrolled in college to start on a business degree, since I have been studying investing I figured I should go ahead and learn all aspects of business.

I need to let you know ahead of time that I looooooooove receiving pictures, and there is no better you than the natural unfiltered you. Everyone is uniquely perfect in their own way. And because of that, you are more than enough right where you are in your journey.

I have had pen-pals in the past who hated that I use a typewriter, I get it, but please understand that I know it is a bit impersonal but if you read my penmanship, you would beg me to use my typewriter!

Well my new friend, I have no idea of what else to write except to say that I look forward to meeting you and having an awesome friendship. And in the midst of all of the craziness in today’s world I wish you Peace, Power, and Love.

Your new friend, Albert

P.S. If you email me on JPay, please include your mailing address in your email to me as I can only answer through snail mail.

Date of Birth: 07/05/1972 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, little Spanish
Religion: Christian Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/29/2022

Albert Prado #00865833

Ramsey I Unit
1100 FM 655
Rosharon, TX 77583
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Indecency with Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -