Prison Penpal Alberto Estrada

Alberto Estrada

Alberto is 29 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet AlbertoMore about AlbertoContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Alberto Estrada, but I prefer to go by Albert. They say “don’t judge a book by its cover.” I’m honest, loyal, an open book and best of all, an understanding guy. I appreciate you checking out my profile.

Currently, I’m incarcerated in Federal Prison for having a pound of crystal meth in my car and the person who picked it up used it during a controlled buy. I was charged for being part of a conspiracy to distribute 50 grams or more of meth, and was sentenced to a mandatory minimum of 10 years.

I have my high school diploma and while incarcerated, I also got my GED as well. I’m a business man and I have my mind on my money and I plan on getting my paper right first thing once I’m out, legally this time. I plan on getting my CDL license and start getting myself on an even playing field. My main goal is to have my own businesses in something I am passionate about. I want to start off with a coffee shop and transition into something bigger.

I’m pretty fit now, I came in weighing at 310 lbs and I am now at 220 lbs and counting. I have a big chest, big legs, big biceps, a little chubby but more like a dad bod, I’m sure you would approve. Speaking of dad bods, I don’t have children, so no crazy baby mama drama.

I’m not focused on finding a girlfriend at the moment. I’m looking for a connection with a woman to talk to and vent out my emotions, because realistically, it can get lonely and I would enjoy a feminine touch to my day.

At the end of the day, I respect honesty over everything. I want to connect with someone willing to understand me. I promise to be 100% real and honest, but I expect it back. Thank you for checking me out.

Date of Birth: 05/28/1993 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Dad bod / Athletic
Hometown: Santa Ana, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 10/15/2023

Alberto Estrada #21036-085

FCI Sheridan
P.O. Box 5000
Sheridan, OR 97378

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine (50 or more grams)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.