Prison PenPal Aldi Caban

Aldi Caban

Aldi is 48 and incarcerated in the US (SC).

Meet AldiMore about AldiContact InformationSentence Information

To you,
I’ve been down since September 2006. This is my first attempt to receive correspondence from someone presently unknown to me. Even though I’m Spanish, I speak very little of it; I know less sign language and even less Russian, but I’m working on learning more of each. I am an artist by nature. I’m also a dog person. I don’t hate cats, I just believe that cats should live outside because they put their feet in their own mess and then walk in everything high and low. For the past ten years, I’ve worked in a textile factory making articles for military and civilian contracts. The three most important things to me are: God, family and country. I come from a patriotic family. My dad, brother and myself have all served in the US military. A person’s time is very valuable and I am willing to invest in someone who believes God is above all and family is above “self”. That belief to me is a starting point. “The fear of the Lord is the beginning of Wisdom…” I do have life experience. I was nearly thirty-three when I fell into this situation, so “I’ve been there and done that too.” Hope to hear from you; may God bless you and keep you in all things,
Aldi C.

Date of Birth: 12/25/1972 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Charleston, South Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/30/2022

Aldi Caban #14534-171

FCI Edgefield
P.O. Box 725
Edgefield , SC 29824
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 360 months
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy
Possession and Distribution of a Controlled Substance
Unlawful Possession of Firearms or Ammunition
Possession of Prohibited Firearms.

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -