Prison Penpal

Alejandro Borges

Alejandro is 26 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet AlejandroMore about AlejandroContact InformationSentence Information

Hi I’m Alex,

Since I’ve been locked up I’ve learned a lot about myself and what I want. The line between want and need can be a little blurry but I usually figure it out. I want to find people that will have a positive impact on me, people I can learn from and have meaningful conversations with.

I care more for what’s in someone’s heart than what they look like. To me, the heart shows you who people truly are, the good with the bad that makes up their core being. When I leave this place, I plan to pursue a career in construction, specializing in electricity.

I have two beautiful daughters who make me so proud, it’s because of them that I want to teach and encourage people how to take paths away from crime and prison, promote putting positive thoughts into action making a change in their own lives and in turn changing other peoples’ lives for the better.

I’d love to have people with me on my way through this experience. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 11/04/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 09/18/2022

Alejandro Borges #313886

ASPC – Lewis Rast Max
26700 AZ-85
Buckeye, AZ 85326
USA

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault
Promoting Prison Contraband
Possession of Marijuana

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -