Prison Penpal Alejandro Lira

Alejandro Lira

Alejandro is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet AlejandroMore about AlejandroContact InformationSentence Information

Dear free world,
How is it going out there? I’m Alejandro (Alex), 33, from Illinois. As you can imagine, it’s a little difficult meeting new people due to my current living status. So I decided to join this site. I’m interested in making new friends, people who can help take my mind out of here. I accept everyone for who they are. I don’t do the judgment thing. I never really liked trying to describe myself because obviously I’m gonna be completely biased. Lol. But here it goes. I have a pretty charismatic personality with a sense of humor to match. I’ll always tried to put a smile on your face. I’m an excellent conversationalist, there’ll never be a dull moment in our dialogue. I’ve always been an optimistic person. Life’s too short to dwell on the negatives. I tried to live my life, the absolute fullest prison is just another obstacle to go around. I still have dreams and aspirations, personal and educational goals I work towards achieving. I don’t let my circumstances define my character.
Some of my hobbies include drawing, painting and tattooing. Before prison I owned and operated a custom car shop. I traveled all over the US. I was into designer fashion, shoes and jewelry. I love to cook I kinda consider myself a chef. I read, exercise and meditate to keep my mind and body sharp.
I enjoy experiencing new things and learning whatever I can. Look my life has been far from easy but I’ve always been able to persevere. Hands down am a good person who’s made mistakes. I’m caring, compassionate and try to see the best in everyone. If you feel like our current characters coincide or just want to learn more about me, don’t hesitate to write. I’ll always respond. Our mail system is extremely slow but you can email me through Corrlinks, I’ll get that the same day. Well, I look forward to a future friendship.
Sincerely, Alejandro

Date of Birth: 05/10/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 03/08/2024

Alejandro Lira #6802330

Iowa State Penitentiary – 1110
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2050

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
1st Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.