Prison Penpal Alexander Breaux

Alex Breaux

Alex is 26 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AlexMore about AlexContact InformationSentence Information

Hey. My name is Alex. I’m 26, serving a sentence for robbery in Texas. I’m eligible for parole in early 2036. Right after my 40th birthday. I still have a small chance to make that date a bit sooner.

This is my first time in prison, and I’m doing everything in my power to make it my last. I’m currently waiting to start school to become a substance abuse counselor. I would like to turn this time into something positive once I get out.

I was born and raised in a smallish town in East Texas. I come from a very average blue collar family. They are very understanding of my situation. I grew up spending most of my time outdoors. Hunting, fishing, skating. In 2017, I was accidentally shot. The bullet entered under my left eye, and was stopped by my spine. Because of this, my left hand is paralyzed and I suffer from pretty bad back and neck pain. Other than that, I made it out pretty well. Before my accident, I worked in the heating and A/C field. I’m real easygoing. I love to read, and listen to music. All kinds. I’m a huge dog person.

I know that I still have a good chunk of time to do. I’m looking for someone to help pass the time with. I’m a good guy that made a few mistakes.

I can only respond to emails on JPay through regular mail, so please include a mailing address in your message to me, or I won’t be able to respond. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 02/23/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Tyler, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 07/27/2023

Alexander Breaux #02310776

Polunsky Unit
3872 FM 350 South
Livingston, TX 77351
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -