Prison PenPal Alexander Bailey

Alexander Bailey

 

Alexander is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (WV).

Meet AlexanderMore about AlexanderContact InformationSentence Information

Hi,
My name is Alexander. I’m looking to gain a pure-hearted friendship, someone that’s caring as well as open-minded, and wouldn’t mind writing or emailing – whatever is the choice.

For starters: I’m light skin, around 5’9, 230 lbs. I have a few tattoos on my arms and my neck. I’m also bald-headed at the age of 31 years old (bald-headed by choice), non-judgmental as well as a social person that doesn’t mind conversation about any topic.

Two of my favorite female artists are Cardi-B and Trina, despite I also like R&B and jazz music too. I like to go out and have a good time such as amusement parks, restaurants and the movies. I furthered my education after high school by taking on auto repair and learning how to work on computers and electrical repair. I’m currently studying some of it even now while in prison I manage my time by having a job as a library clerk. For my hobby I started to write an urban novel. It’s my first one.

I’m single with no kids but hopefully one day I can start a family with that special person. So if you can understand where I’m coming from and willing to become a friend, I would love to hear from you.
So have a bless day.

Ps: If you wish, you can also contact me at 863-622-0322 by messaging (text) me.

Date of Birth: 01/26/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Oxon Hill, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 01/29/2022

Alexander Bailey #45712-007

USP Hazelton
P.O. Box 2000
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Corrlinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 15 Years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -