Prison Penpal Alexander Fuentes

Alexander Fuentes

Alexander is 29 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet AlexanderMore about AlexanderContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world,
My name is Alex, I’m from south Florida, the West Palm Beach area. I’ve been locked up since 2016 in a Federal Prison, but I’m soon to be released back to society sometime early in 2022. I’m creating this profile to hopefully meet a lady friend and establish a friendship and see where it may lead. I don’t tend to waste nobody’s time by playing games nor lies. So please don’t waste mine because I highly dislike liars! A little about myself, I’m a very down to earth person and fun to be around. I like to make people laugh but can be serious also. I’m very open minded and I don’t judge anybody or situations. I believe my carefree personality easily disarms any discomfort people have when getting to know me. I’m about 230 to 235 lbs., a healthy fella, I’m Mexican American. I’m a “Go Getter”, very ambitious. When I set my mind on something I’ma get it! Unfortunately, that’s why I’m incarcerated, but I’m gonna turn that negativity into something positive. I spend my time bettering myself by getting my spirit, body, and mind right, by reading books on business, real estate and autobiography of successful people. I also spend time working out, trying to stay in shape, getting myself ready for the free world. I would like to meet a very cool, down to earth, truthful, positive female. So please don’t hesitate on getting to know me. Write me soon.

Date of Birth: 12/27/1991 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Fort Pierce, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/12/2022

Alexander Fuentes #15943-104

FCI Coleman Medium
P.O. Box 1032
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Firearm by a Convicted Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -