Prison Penpal Alexander Kiefat

Alexander Kiefat

Alexander is 27 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet AlexanderMore about AlexanderContact InformationSentence Information

Hey I’m Alex, I’ve been incarcerated awhile and I’ve started working on a degree in communication, but I really love working out and running. When I have some headphones in, it’s like this place disappears, even if it’s only for a half an hour.

I’m not looking for love, just a friend and good conversation, someone who can hold the conversation and joke around with me, someone to help me take my mind off this place. Oh! And I’m basically never serious. I’m always joking around. Always looking to bullshit about nothing. So you have to be someone with a crazy sense of humor who doesn’t take anything too serious, because I make almost anything a joke. I’m really laid-back and a completely open book. I’m not going to overwrite about who I am, you’ll just have to see for yourself if you want to know I figure just ask. So if you think we’ll vibe, get ahold of me.

Date of Birth: 01/31/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Ásatrú
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 01/29/2023

Alexander Kiefat #248476

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault – Great Bodily Harm (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -