Prison Penpal Alexander Leboeuf

Alexander LeBoeuf

Alexander is 27 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet AlexanderMore about AlexanderContact InformationSentence Information

Sending my best wishes out to you for taking the time out of your day to view this brief representation of me. I can assure you that it’s greatly appreciated.

Let’s trade perspectives and sharpen each other’s intellect. I move upon a very high frequency of energy and I enjoy building with genuine people. I’m hoping that enjoyment is mutual.

As of now, I’m working towards transitioning away from what I once was so that I may become what I need to be for me to function, flourish, and prosper as a man mentally, physically, and spiritually.

It will be an honor to me to be acquainted with new people upon this journey as I prepare to reenter society. Just don’t be surprised when you meet me and find that I’m really the truth.

We’d save tons of time by corresponding through JPay emailing service. Go to, sign up, create an account and add me. We can correspond by regular mail as well.

I encourage you to stay blessed and be productive. I know I should be hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 11/15/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 10/21/2023

Alexander LeBoeuf #261870

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6.5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Drug Sale – 10 Grams or More
Possession of a Firearm / Ammunition

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.