Prison PenPal AliJay Wallen

AliJay Wallen

AliJay is 21 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet AliJayMore about AliJayContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up world? It’s your future friend you’ve been looking for. Sorry we had to meet in such conditions. But God work in mysterious ways. I’m looking for someone to build a positive bond with. I’m kind of a shy individual but once you get to know me, you’ll see that I’m a very open-minded individual with a lot to share. I never did one of these before, so I don’t really know what to write, but try to incorporate me in your life. You will be pleased with the results. And you can call me AJ or A.

Date of Birth: 01/28/2001 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hartford, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Patoe
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 07/16/2023

AliJay Wallen #433196

Cheshire Correctional Institution
900 Highland Ave
Cheshire, CT 06410

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Assault 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.