Prison PenPal Allan Scott

Allan Scott

Allan is 36 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet AllanMore about AllanContact InformationSentence Information


I’m Allan, I’m 36 years old. I’ve been in prison for 5 years, and I have 6 more to go.

I wanted to put myself out there in hopes of meeting someone I can talk to while I do my time. If you like what you see and want to know more, please look me up on the GTL app GettingOut, you should find it in the AppStore in your phone. We can text and make video calls.

Thank you for reading this. I look forward to hearing from you.


Date of Birth: 02/24/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Foresthill, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/15/2024

Allan Scott #BK1927

Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA 93610

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 21 years & 8 months
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Violation of a Court Order
Witness Tempering
Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.