Prison Penpal Amelia Spiotto

Amelia Spiotto

Amelia is 37 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AmeliaMore about AmeliaContact InformationSentence Information

I am a single woman looking for companionship with someone who is fun to talk to and is not afraid to be themselves. I’m a good listener, funny, understanding, and friendly. I enjoy letter writing. I love music, from rock and roll to country. I am a lover of the arts, especially impressionist paintings. I read a lot, everything from fantasy to historical fiction and some science fiction. My idea of a perfect day would be hiking in the woods to a waterfall grotto and swimming the day away.

I can’t wait to hear from you!

Date of Birth: 09/26/1984 (37 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Fort Smith, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/19/2023

Amelia Spiotto #21056-040

FMC Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Fort Worth, TX 76127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 60 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2067

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Production of Child Pornography (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.