Prison PenPal Amer Al-haggagi

Amer Al-haggagi

Amer is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet Amer More about Amer Contact InformationSentence Information

I am 25 years old from Oakland, California. I am seeking to build genuine, positive friendships to help us both grow mentally and spiritually. And allow us to learn from each other’s life experiences. I am an outgoing person with a great sense of humor. My hobbies consist of boxing, dancing, golfing, and painting. My favorite instruments are the piano and the violin. I enjoy the outdoors and love to camp. I am also an avid reader. Spiritual but not religious. Open-minded but not naive. My favorite subjects are math, history, chemistry, and astronomy. My life philosophy in one word is expansion. I am looking forward to learning about you and your interests, likes, dislikes, goals, and ambition. Thank you for taking the time and stopping by. Peace.

Date of Birth: 07/07/1995 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oakland, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 06/20/2022

Amer Al-haggagi #23832-111

FCI Mendota
P.O. Box 9
Mendota, CA 93640
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Identity Theft
Possession of Credit-Card-Making Equipment
Possession of Access Device
Providing Material Support to Foreign Terrorist Organizations

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -