Prison PenPal Amy Olson

Amy Olson

Amy is 37 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet AmyMore about AmyContact InformationSentence Information

Hey,

My name is Amy, I’m from Grand Forks, North Dakota (USA). I’m new to Wire of Hope, so I’m not sure what to say about myself. I hope to find some new amazing friends through here and possibly someone to build a future with me. I’m a firm believer in not judging people because of their past mistakes. I can’t go back and change my past, but I can always change the ending. That’s what I’m doing. I have had a horrible past year with a divorce, drugs, and legal trouble, and I’m ready to close the book on that and open a new one. Sober, and happy.

I hope to meet new friends who share my interests and beliefs about life while I’m still in prison. I can’t wait to hear from some awesome people.

Date of Birth: 07/15/1983 (37 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Devils Lake, North Dakota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Lutheran
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 05/31/2022

Amy Olson #218287

MCF Shakopee
1010 West Sixth Avenue
Shakopee, MN 55379
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

5th Degree Possession of Drugs (Schedule 1, 2, 3, 4)
3rd Degree Driving While Impaired (Schedule I or II Controlled Substance)
Giving False Name/DOB to Peace Officer

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -