Prison Penpal Andre McFadden

Andre McFadden

Andre is 26 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet AndreMore about AndreContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Andre but I go by Kyree. I am currently locked up for a mistake I made when I was younger. I’ve learned that everything that happens in life, good or bad, is a form of instruction to shape your future.

I like all kinds of music from Classic Rock, Pop, Country, etc. I love to work out and read. I listen well. I’m very polite, give sapient advice, and can be a true friend, which is hard to come by. I also know what it’s like to be hurt and I respect the value of a heart.

If you would be interested in talking, download the securus app or and look for eMessages (Andre Mcfadden#280416).

Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 03/27/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Radcliff, Kentucky (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 02/18/2024

Andre McFadden #28041+6

Lee County Adjustment Center
168 Lee Adjustment Center Drive

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 12 Years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.