Prison Penpal Andres Palmero

Andres Palmero

Andres is 40 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet AndresMore about AndresContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, I like to wish whoever is reading this with good health as well as good spirits. I can’t express my gratitude for choosing to visit my profile so I’ll just say “thank you.” I hope that these words, although limited, but honest and sincere, captivate your attention and interest to give me a chance to get to know you and vice-versa.

I’m a first generation Cuban American who enjoys the company of good, high-spirited people with positive energy. I also enjoy art in the form of tattoos. Please don’t believe the stereotype of a con character that has given inmates in prison a bad stigma. We’re just people that made a mistake we are paying for now. I am a good-hearted man, I enjoy being romantic, I like movies and music as well. I also enjoy cars and car shows.

Like I said, my introduction words are limited but I will reveal more about myself when I hear from you.

Take care and don’t be afraid to take a leap of faith!

P.S. I can receive emails through CorrLinks but please leave a mailing address because I can only respond by snail mail.

Date of Birth: 03/14/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/13/2023

Andres Palmero #0075093

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 4 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Home Invasion

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -