Prison PenPal Andrew Bell

Andrew Bell

Andrew is 28 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AndrewMore about AndrewContact InformationSentence Information

Wassup world, how are you feeling on this beautiful day? I am a joyful and playful type of guy and I don’t get let a lot of things get to me but sometimes I’d be fighting with depression but I don’t let that affect my day or the way I interact with people. I hope that we can enlighten each other’s day on a daily basis. Honestly, I can be shy at times so I hope you can be open-minded and give me a chance to come out of my shell. I want to become your motivation and your inspiration.
I love music, learning new things, and exercising. I’m a giver, I got a big heart and I like to show my appreciation. I’m an active person, I like to play sports and I played sports my entire life. I work out six times a week and I promise that’s the easy part. Dieting is the hard part!!

Date of Birth: 07/12/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Champaign, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 01/28/2024

Andrew Bell #M45619

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Habitual Criminal

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.