Prison PenPal Andrew Hogue

Andrew Hogue

Andrew is 31 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet AndrewMore about AndrewContact InformationSentence Information

My name’s Andrew Hogue, I’m 31 years old and am serving a 154-month sentence for aggravated battery. I’m looking for companionship, someone who is funny, vibrant, positive, and who can keep up with my big energy. Someone who’s interesting and easy to talk to.

I like to spend most of my time working out, watching TV and listening to music. Shows I enjoy watching are Yellowstone, 1883, Street Outlaws: Memphis, Football (College & Pro) and U.F.C. My favorite genres of movies are westerns and horror flicks (Halloween being my favorite holiday). Music I like is classic rock (Lynyrd Skynyrd being my favorite band) and classic country (Merle Haggard being my favorite). I do enjoy some rap, mainly Lil Wyte, Haystak, Jelly Roll, Struggle Jennings and Rittz, to name a few.

I look forward to meeting a lady companion to pass some of my time with, along with getting acquainted and letting the journey take us wherever it may. You can expect sincerity and authenticity. Feel free to ask me anything. Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 10/16/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Topeka, Kansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 10/29/2024

Andrew Hogue #0102883

El Dorado Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 311
El Dorado, KS 67042

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.