Prison Penpal Andrew Jones

Andrew Jones

Andrew is 43 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet AndrewMore about AndrewContact InformationSentence Information

I am a single black male, age 43, seeking friendship and more from open-minded single women, 40-55. I’m hoping for serious, understanding, outgoing, independent women to reply. If you are looking for someone who is ready to build a relationship that can last a lifetime, I may be the one for you. Replying electronically or by mail will work for me. While my current sentence is harsh, the court recently reopened my case to review evidence that wasn’t presented at the trial; this could result in the conviction being dismissed. I’m a positive person looking for the same in a relationship. ARE YOU HER? Hope to hear from you soon. Drew

Date of Birth: 12/18/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Miami, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/04/2024

Andrew Jones #191172

Santa Rosa Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: life
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Robbery (x 3)
Possession of a Firearm by a Convicted Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.