Prison PenPal Andrew Phillips

Andrew Phillips

Andrew is 26 years old and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet AndrewMore about AndrewContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there,

Thanks for stopping on my profile! I hope you’re having a good day.

Well, most people call me Andy. I’m pretty good at making people smile and laugh. I try to not take life too seriously and make the best of it. I’m pretty smart and overall an old and gentle soul. I’m an honest and loyal friend and I enjoy helping those who need it.

I’m from rural Iowa, so I’m big into being outdoors. I love fishing, camping, and riding ATVs. If Bass Pro doesn’t sell it, I probably don’t need it ha-ha. Music is also a big part of my life. I play guitar and bass. I write music and lyrics also. I’d love to put an album together one day. When it comes to listening to music, rock, metal and country are my preferred genres.

I’m pretty much a country boy. You can catch me in blue jeans, Ariat boots, a t-shirt and a ball cap almost any day. I’m down-to-earth and like to have fun. That’s also kind of what I’m looking for in a pen-pal.

The reason I created this profile is because I’m looking to get to know some new people. I’m not looking for any BS, I don’t have time for any of that. I’m starting a new chapter in my life, and to be honest this book needs some better characters!

So, if you like some of what you just read, hit me up! I’ll be here!
Looking forward to hearing from you,

Andy

Date of Birth: 04/19/1994 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Fairfield, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 08/21/2021

Andrew Phillips #6831318

Iowa State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 316
Ft. Madison, IA 52627
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018 (parole violation with new charges)
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Deliver Methamphetamine
Felon in Possession of a Firearm
Forgery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -