Prison Penpal Andrew Robinson

Andrew Robinson

Andrew is 28 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AndrewMore about AndrewContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Andrew and I’m from a small town in Illinois called Sullivan.

I like doing anything outdoors like camping, fishing, four-wheeling and boating. I like to hang out with friends. I am also a really big family guy. I like positive people, good vibes only! I guess you could say I am a country boy. I’m also very respectful and polite. I’ve never done anything like this before but I’m looking for a genuine connection with someone, whether it’s a friendship or a relationship. I don’t have any kids but I’m open to having children and don’t mind being with someone who does have children. I’m very open-minded, chill and fun to be around. I have a great sense of humor. I like animals, mostly horses, dogs, and cats.

I’ve made some mistakes in my life but I’ve also made some recent changes to get my life back on track to be the man that I’ve always known I should be. I know I’m a good person, I’ve just made some bad decisions, that’s all. I’d like to go to college when I get out and make something of myself. I’ve set some goals to ensure my success.

If you’re interested and you would like to get to know me better, you can write me at the address provided in the contact information tab of my profile or email me through ConnectNetwork by searching my name and correctional ID number. I look forward to hearing from you!

Date of Birth: 03/07/1993 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sullivan, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 10/14/2022

Andrew Robinson #S16926

Lincoln Correctional Center
P.O. Box 549
Lincoln, IL 62656
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -