Prison PenPal Andrew Sheuchenko

Andrew Sheuchenko

Andrew is 30 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet AndrewMore about AndrewContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there! My name is Andrew Sheuchenko and I am 30 years old. I’m sure your first thought at seeing my last name is how in the work do you pronounce it, but in reality, it’s not all that challenging. Sheuchenko originates from Ukraine/Russia but I was born in the US as were my parents so don’t let that be the first thing to shy you away 🙂 I have brown hair, brown eyes and keep a good tan all year long. I’m a very laid back, mature and down to earth person. Family and friends are everything to me in life as they have always been there for me through the good and bad. I have always loved the outdoors, being adventurous, and just having a good time over all. Nowadays, I enjoy working out, reading, playing sports, listening to music while keeping a positive mindset. Covid has made the past year and half hard in here but better days are ahead I believe. I look forward to my release in the next few years and be able to rejoin my family in the Carolinas. I have always had that drive, energy and desire to be successful in life and hopefully I can still accomplish that. I want to be there for my loved ones as well as having many memorable times to come. Most men’s profiles often list some qualities that they are looking for in a woman, but honestly, I think it’s best to just start with a simple conversation and see where things go from there. I have always been an open-minded person and you never know where a simple conversation will lead to in a person’s life. Whether it’s a lifelong friendship or possibly more, I am here to find out. I appreciate your time and maybe we will talk soon. Have a good one!

Date of Birth: 05/13/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Harrisonburg, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 10/04/2022

Andrew Sheuchenko #1449881

Sussex I State Prison
24414 Musselwhite Drive
Waverly, VA 23891
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 16 1/2 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Accessory to Armed Robbery
Possession with Intent to Distribute
Possession of a Controlled Substance while Armed with a Firearm
Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -