Prison Penpal Andrew Sullivan

Andrew Sullivan

Andrew is 28 years old and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet AndrewMore about AndrewContact InformationSentence Information

Hello!

My name is Andrew. I hope while reading this I put a smile on your face. Ultimately, I’m on here trying to gain friendships. I’m a really positive person under the circumstances. I enjoy listening to music and trying to better myself physically and spiritually. I’ve made myself go through difficult times because of the choices I’ve made. It has made me the person I am today. Life gets lonely in prison so I though I’d give this a try and see where it goes. My goal is to meet positive people who are a good influence. I was born and raised in Nevada. I got tattoos throughout my body. I love to read, watch sports and educate myself. I also enjoy traveling and just spending time with some good company.

If you’re interested and want to find out more about me, please write me. If you reach out to me on CorrLinks, please leave a mailing address as I can only reply through snail mail. I hope you have a beautiful day and keep your head up.

Drew

P.S. The second picture is something I sketched up.

Date of Birth: 12/29/1992 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Reno, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/17/2022

Andrew Sullivan #1094308

Northern Nevada Correctional Center
P.O. Box 7000
Carson City, NV 89702
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3 to 9 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance
Grand Larceny of Motor Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -