Prison PenPal Andy Garcia

Andy Garcia

Andy is 26 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet AndyMore about AndyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello everyone,

I thought I squeeze in few extra lines and tell a bit more of myself.

I’m a kind, respectful guy who’s always interested in learning as much as possible, establishing positive relationships meeting new people who I can relate with and share experiences with. Maybe share some laughs and smiles as I continue my journey and rehabilitation toward my return to society. I’ve been incarcerated for some time now and have dedicated my time and focus on my growth to becoming a better person than I first was when I first stepped foot inside this place.

I’m not going to paint a picture and tell you all has been flowers for me cause I’ll be a fake to say that but I strongly believe everything has a purpose, during my spare time I enjoy reading, drawing and staying physically and mentally sane by working out on daily basis. Well that’s a little about myself for now. If you’re interested in getting to know more about me, feel free to write to me. I can also email through the jpay app; till then I’ll keep my fingers crossed 🙂 Thank you!

Date of Birth: 10/13/1994 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 10/28/2022

Andy Garcia #AV7957

Kern Valley State Prison
P.O Box 5103 C-5 Cell #205
Delano, CA 93216
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Gun Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -