Prison PenPal Angel Feliciano

Angel Feliciano

Angel is 33 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet AngelMore about AngelContact InformationSentence Information

First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to stop by my profile and learn a little about me. Also, I appreciate you for considering writing somebody incarcerated. I’m not somebody that talks about myself like this so this might not be the best. I’ve been in prison for 10 years and I feel like I could use a couple of friends. I’m Puerto Rican, I like to listen to Spanish music, work, play handball and workout any chance that I can. I try to keep myself as busy as possible and stay out the way. I’m a real loyal honest person, I am understanding and treat people how I want to be treated. I am not judgmental at all and accept people for who they are. I signed up for this site in hope of finding a real and honest friend, somebody that will keep changing my life for the better and can pick me up when I’m down and hopefully I can do the same for you and make you smile. If you want to get to know more about me please just reach out, I would look forward to hearing from you… You can contact me through my address or email which is faster and easier. Email info (www.ConnectNetwork.com), the email info GTL. I am Incarcerated in Pennsylvania Department of Corrections.

Date of Birth: 10/23/88 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English and Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/16/2023

Angel Feliciano #KE6392

SCI Mahanoy
Smart Communication / PA DOC
P.O. Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 25 to 50 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -