Prison PenPal Angel Jimenez-Herrera

Angel Jimenez-Herrera

Angel is 22 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet AngelMore about AngelContact InformationSentence Information

To that brave girl,

Wassup! Can’t wait to meet you and get our friendship started. We may have a lot in common or may not, you might make me see something from another perspective or the other way around.

Well, let me talk a little about myself. I was born and raised in Phoenix, Arizona. I love sports, my favorite is soccer. I am very competitive and athletic. I like to talk but I’m also a very good listener. I like to joke around a lot and I’m always smiling. I’m not shy at all and very friendly; I always present a good vibe. I’m very committed; if I want something, I’m going to strive for it. I’m very humble and always show a helping hand. I like to work out, read, eat, play sports, goof around. I’m not scared to try new things. I’m young and still learning a lot. I’ve been down 4 years and got about 2 years left. I’m ready to go home and get my life going. I have my kids but I do want some more in the future. I like music, I mostly listen to Spanish music but do listen to rap and R&B too.

Well, that’s a little about me! Hope to tell you more and hear from you soon. Shoot your shot! Haha!

Date of Birth: 09/18/1999 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/19/2023

Angel Jimenez-Herrera #46991-007

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 7.5 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Transportation of Metamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.