Prison PenPal Angel Perez

Angel Perez

Angel is 31 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet AngelMore about AngelContact InformationSentence Information

Hey!

What’s up!! My name is Angel, I’m looking for a penpal, someone cool, down-to-earth, who can take a joke or two, with a big smile 🙂

I have to keep this short but please don’t hesitate to drop me a line. Even if it’s just to tease on my photo “poses” LOL! I know, I know 🙂

About me- I’m an open book with a very interesting story. I’m honest and authentic with a good sense of humor. Been incarcerated since I was 16, so I’ve developed a love for life and I just can’t wait to get out and live a little. The simple things in life are what I miss the most, like a walk in the park on a sunny day, being able to go to the store whenever I want or simply chill with good company, cupcakes (my guilty pleasure 🙂 ) and Netflix.

Well, this is it for now. I hope to hear from somebody but if it’s not you, I leave you with this: life is beautiful and very precious. Enjoy every day and try to find and see the beauty in it. It’s hard at times (trust me, I know!) but it can always be worse (smile).

Thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 02/20/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 01/15/2023

Angel Perez #1050015

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 15 years to life
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Attempted Murder
Attempted Conspiracy, Violent Crime
Attempted Robbery
Discharging Firearm from Vehicle
Use of a Deadly Weapon Enhancement (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -