Prison PenPal Angel Vasquez

Angel Vasquez

Angel is 39 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AngelMore about AngelContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there,
my name is Angel, I’m 39 years old and looking to correspond with someone who is open minded and has a good sense of humor.
Despite my current circumstances, I’m an easygoing guy with a positive attitude, a big heart and a great sense of humor. I enjoy sports, music, horror movies, and once in a while a good romantic movie. Another hobby of mine is to paint.
Before I came to prison, I lived and worked in Chicago, Illinois. I spent most of my free time playing sports, just hanging out with family and friends, just enjoying the beauty of life.
I have no specific expectation with this new experience. I hope I am able to meet someone who can overlook my current situation and get to know me for who I really am. Your age, background and appearance are not important factors to me. I want to know about you, your likes, dislikes, experiences, hobbies, goals, etc. Whatever you are comfortable with sharing. I’m a good listener. (I hear and listen! LOL)
You have nothing to lose with writing a letter or emailing me. Yet there’s no telling what we might gain through a new friendship. Did you know that friends are like angels… They are always there even when you can’t see them.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon, until then…

Date of Birth: 12/23/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 08/30/2023

Angel Vasquez #R45628

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 27 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.