Prison PenPal Angelina Omara

Angelina Omara

Angelina is 48 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet AngelinaMore about AngelinaContact InformationSentence Information

Well Hello There!

My name is Angelina and I am so glad that you stopped by. Let me give you a glimpse of who I am. I am a smart, funny and “live life to the fullest” type of girl. I am caring, spontaneous, and I love to laugh. I would love to talk to you. As we talk, you’ll notice the sincerity in me. How down-to-earth I am and how warm my personality is. I will brighten your days and will reach out in any way that I can. I will make you laugh and you’ll see that with every call. I am a very supportive person. I love to dance, I love and enjoy flowers, and to also try new things. I love to talk about so many things. I am open-minded and I will bring a lot of joy to your life. We will have fun, I will really enjoy getting to know you and what your interests are, even your dreams and goals in life. I work out and love to spend time outdoors. I love to listen to a wide variety of music. I really look forward to hearing from you, either by mail or on JPay.

Have an amazing day!
Angelina

Date of Birth: 03/04/1973 (48 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Minnesota, USA
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/19/2022

Angelina Omara #239495

MCF Shakopee
1010 West Sixth Avenue
Shakopee, MN 55379
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Premeditated Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -