Prison Penpal Anibal Roman

Anibal Roman

Anibal is 46 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet AnibalMore about AnibalContact InformationSentence Information

I go by the nickname Tree, from North Philadelphia, looking for a friend or something more. I have a son and I love the color sky blue. I’m into music, R&B, rap, etc. I love sports, basketball, volleyball and football. I have three tattoos. I love tattoos. I love movies, all kinds. I hope someone gives me a chance because I have a very big heart. I love kids. Also, I love pets, even dogs. Also, I’m a video gamer. I like a person who is very truthful because that is the person I am today. Lying to a woman is not the right way to go. If anyone wants to know facts about my case, I don’t have a problem sharing and I can provide proof if need be. I hope someone gives me a shot. I have studied criminal and civil law.

Date of Birth: 04/21/1976 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Philadephia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 05/10/2023

Anibal Roman #FD7849

SCI Laurel Highlands
Smart Communications / PA DOC
P.O. Box 33028″ St-Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Violation of Uniform Firearm Act
Possession of an Instrument of Crime

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.