Prison PenPal Anthony Adams

Anthony Adams

Anthony is 21 and incarcerated in the US (Il).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

I’m Tony. I’m locked up in Graham. I’m just looking for people to talk to. I do have a girl so it’d be nothing romantical. I get out in 2024 as of now.
Here are three facts about me:
1 – I was born with blue eyes, but they change colors, they’re grey a lot though.
2 – I’ve lost 165 pounds. When I first got locked up, I was 430 pounds. Now I’m 267 and still working on losing more.
3 – I’m 21 but don’t hang out with people my age or younger because they’re ignorant.
If you’d like to see a picture of me look at my mug shots and IDOC my inmate ID is Y46236.

Date of Birth: 08/03/2000 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: In a Relationship
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Collinsville, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Practicing Buddhism
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 12/30/2022

Anthony Adams #Y46236

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, Il 62049
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with Great Bodily Harm
Possession of Cannabis with Intent to Distribute

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -