Prison Penpal Anthony Bethea

Anthony Bethea

Anthony is 31 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Anthony Bethea. I am in search of a pen pal, someone special and open minded, who wouldn’t mind writing and developing a flourishing friendship. I fully believe that friendships and relationships should be built upon a solid foundation of trust, honesty, respect, appreciation, and sincerity. Nothing in life is promised. But you should write someone you can come to for comfort and with a heart that understands, that time devoted between the two is yours and yours alone!

I am athletic, well-groomed and good looking, confident, creative, playful, passionate, responsible and well-read. I enjoy painting live art life, traveling and eating. I’m open to trying new things. I love all types of music and spending time with my family and meeting new people.

I really hope you write so we can connect and become friends, or much more. Come share a smile with me =)

I love quotes that have meaning;
by Lord Byron: “Women are the rainbows that ivy the storms of life.”
Unfortunately for me, I haven’t found my special Rainbow, yet.

Date of Birth: 02/04/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Trenton, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/18/2022

Anthony Bethea #439394D

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2050

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -