Prison PenPal Anthony Brooks

Anthony Brooks

Anthony is 38 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to all the beautiful people in the world. I would like to thank you for messing with me and taking the time to tap in to view my profile. My name is A.N.T. but everybody calls me Qoo$ Wit The Juice.

I’m from California, home of the Bay Area. The Bay Area has the best weather in the USA. They say time waits for no man and opportunities only come once in a lifetime.

I would like to take this opportunity to seek a shooting star so I can make a wish. I love to hike, go camping, swim in clear waters, white water rafting in Yosemite on top of a mountain gazing at stars, dancing until the sun comes up, I love to BBQ at family picnics, fishing at clear lake, working on my classic car, driving fast in my car, reading books at the local library and cuddling on a rainy day watching Netflix.

Two words that describe me would be open minded. Also, I am a very good listener. I should have been a shrink. You can say I’m very wise for my age. I understand life and know my purpose in life. I stand 100% behind my word, if I didn’t have a Buffalo nickel in my pocket I would have my word. My word is worth more than money. So, if I give you my word, it’s all of my heart. Qoo$ is the type that would give you the shirt of his back. I am loyal to my soil and trustworthy. Qoo$ is the life of the party; I’m hilarious when the time is right. I will bet a thousand push-ups that I can put a smile on your face. Team non-judgmental. Never been married. Seeking companionship, spiritual relationship, and maybe one day, I will find my soulmate.

I don’t want to take up any more of your time. Hope to hear from you, so let’s connect like 5G. Have a wonderful day. Feel free to write me or message me at .

P.S. If you decide to email me on CorrLinks, make sure to include a mailing address in your email to me, as I can only reply by snail mail.

Date of Birth: 03/20/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oakland, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 08/15/2023

Anthony Brooks #1148101

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 5 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempting Pandering of a Child
Battery Causing Substantial Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.