Prison Penpal Anthony Calderon

Anthony Calderon

Anthony is 40 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Anthony, from Phoenix, Arizona, USA.

I’m hoping to meet some new friends around the world that I can keep in touch with and see how life is treating them. I’m a real chill dude and like listening to all kinds of music. Even at times I can express myself through music, which is crazy. I’m an honest man / friend with the biggest heart ever. I never judge, because no one is perfect in life. We live and learn, hoping we can share something in life lessons that only made us stronger. Through friendships or relationships.

I get released in 8 months or so and to be honest it’s a little scary. I can truly use all the advice from a real woman’s perspective. Lol!!

So thank you for your time and viewing my profile. I truly hope you’ll give this man a chance at a new friendship in life. I love to write, so if you’re willing… I promise to do my part to make you smile and laugh. Besides, life is too short, so why not make the best of it?

So you take care and always,
God Bless. Hope to hear from you soon.

Anthony Calderon

P.S. You can find me on Securus with my name and correctional ID number (#147168).

Date of Birth: 06/11/82 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian – Catholic
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/13/2023

Anthony Calderon #147168

ASPC Lewis, Rast Unit
P.O. Box 3600
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Current Incarceration Year: 2016
Sentence Received: 8.5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Promoting Prison Contraband (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.