Prison PenPal Anthony Calvillo

Anthony Calvillo

Anthony is 31 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Something about me- My name is Anthony and my friends call me Ant. I’m an Aquarius. I love to travel and I love animals. I’m always joking and playing around and I try not to let my stay here bring me down or put me in a bad mood. I’m into sports. We don’t have much to do in here so I play cards and watch movies. So please, give me something else to do haha!

I’m looking to build strong friendships with other people. I’m 6’5, 230lbs, tall, dark and handsome. I have long curly hair and tattoos. When I’m out, I love to go fishing, hiking, frisbee, golf, and pretty much anything to do outdoors.

If you would like to know anything, feel free to just send me a message, I’ll be waiting. You can contact me through JPay or by regular mail, but email through JPay is so super easy and fast.

Date of Birth: 02/02/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pittsburg, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 04/13/2024

Anthony Calvillo #107562

Idaho State Correctional Center – D Block
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Domestic Assault or Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.