Prison Penpal Anthony Consiglio

Anthony Consiglio

Anthony is 27 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

I am a 27-year-old male who is looking to form a friendship with a female. I am a spiritual person who has made some mistakes and it is my faith that is pulling me through. My family means the world to me and hopefully one day when I get out, I can start a family of my own. I am a good listener who likes to help others. I am Greek, Italian and Japanese and I was raised Greek Orthodox so there’s a lot of culture and customs in my family. I lost my father a few months before I got into trouble so that still hurts so I can understand anyone going through the same. I am a big Cleveland sports fan and also Ohio State. I am looking forward to writing and receiving mail with someone who shares some of my interests. I am currently waiting on an appeal and continue to pray that I can get a second chance in court. I would love a picture sent as well. My mom doesn’t like my prison picture. She says that’s not me because I am making a mean face. My mom is very supportive of me thank goodness. I am the youngest of four. I have two brothers and a sister. I want to hear about you so send me a letter or hit me up on my JPay email. I hope to hear from a special lady soon.

Date of Birth: 08/24/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Youngstown, Ohio
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/24/2023

Anthony Consiglio #A782447

Lake Erie Correctional Institution
PO Box 8000
Conneaut, Ohio 44030
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 15 to 23 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Rape
Robbery
Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -