Prison PenPal Anthony Gabriel

Anthony Gabriel

Anthony is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hey! I’m Anthony, 6’1″, 220 pounds, 31 years young with an old soul. From Los Angeles, California. I’m single and a father to a beautiful princess. I’m very family-oriented, respectful, real, chill, authentic, and a great listener. I’m open-minded, I love good conversations, making people smile and laugh; communication is key. My hobbies are to draw, workout, read, write, cook and to learn any kind of new things. I’m into sports and I love music. I cherish friendship and value honestly and loyalty. I count my blessing on the daily. I’m incarcerated but with good faith on my side. I will come home one day sooner than later. Great energy and positive vibes.

I’m looking for a sincere friendship, that light of brightness that we can bring to each other on those dark gloomy days. You will see how much more interesting and exciting I am the more you get to know me.

So, if you are reading this and would like to get to know me on a more personal level, the best and quickest way to contact me is by writing to me directly. The address is in the contact information tab on my profile. I’m really looking forward to hearing from you and promise to reply to all letters. If you decided to email me through JPay, please enclose your mailing address in your email.

I hope to hear from you soon. I’ll be waiting.

Date of Birth: 07/23/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/21/2023

Anthony Gabriel #ID# BH6745

Calipatria State Prison
P.O. Box 5004
Calipatria, CA 92233
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 109 years to life
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Attempted Murder
Assault with a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -