Prison Penpal Anthony Gamboa

Anthony Gamboa

Anthony is 46 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

To my future friend,

My name is Anthony and I am a 46 year-old half Mexican / half Italian straight heterosexual male, looking for a good, solid woman inside and out to correspond and possibly connect with. I’m 5 feet 10 inches tall with a muscular, athletic build. I am heavily tattooed on my back, chest, and arms. I have 3 beautiful teenage daughters who are my pride and joy. Although I have never been married, I still see that in my cards one day. My daughters’ mother and I are still on good terms and remain cordial and friendly. I am a warehouse manager, carpenter, framer, fork-lift operator, machine-operator, AC technician and installer, mover, and driver, among many other things. My goal is to own and operate my own business one day. I enjoy hiking, backpacking, photography, wood-working, fishing, running, weight-lifting, riding motorcycles, cooking, reading, listening to music; rap, rock, classic rock, R&B, Spanish reggaetón, and country… Basically everything (LOL). I love camping, especially next to a river or a stream. I also go to church regularly, and cherish all the time I spend with my daughters. My father recently passed away and not to make an excuse but I went into a “tailspin” that led to my actions which have landed me in jail. Although I renewed my Christian faith and sobered up, I still have to “pay the piper” for my actions.

If you are willing to take a chance on me, you won’t be disappointed. I welcome any woman from any race or background to write to me. The facility I am at in Phoenix only accepts postcards and greeting cards. No letters on paper are allowed in. We have tablets and I can send and receive messages through email. I also can get video visits through the GettingOut App. Hopefully, I am someone you would like to get to know. I look forward to hearing from you… Until then, I’ll be waiting. God Bless & Take Care.

Sincerely,
Locked up and Lonely in Phoenix.

Date of Birth: 04/05/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 06/23/2022

Anthony Gamboa #T669872

Lower Buckeye Jail
3250 West Lower Buckeye Road
Phoenix, AZ 85009
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: Not Convicted Yet / Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Aggravated Assault
Aggravated DUI

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -