Prison PenPal Anthony Harrah

Anthony Harrah

Anthony is 50 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world of readers,

Let me be honest with you, I’m not great at writing about myself. I would rather write to someone like you and answer questions, but considering I joined this program, I will give it a shot and see what happens. If you read or see something that interests you, write a letter and let’s see where it may take us.

I was born and raised in Northern California. That is where I got my start working in the restaurant industry. I started as a prep cook and worked my way up to chef. I was in this field for close to 20 years.

Here are some fun facts. I enjoy cooking, hiking, swimming, fishing, photography, and traveling. I also like going to movies, concerts (mostly rock), and comedy clubs. We can all use a good belly laugh once in a while.

I think of myself as laidback, quiet, and connect well with others. I’m independent, responsible, respectful, honest, and caring. I follow my own spiritual belief which is similar to Buddhism.

I’m looking for anyone with similar interest. Also, I’m looking for friendship that may turn into something more, but doesn’t have to. I don’t mind what pronoun you choose to go by, or what you may look like. I am very open-minded. I will respond to all mail I receive.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 02/06/1971 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Other (Salt & Pepper)
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Sonoma, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 01/23/2023

Anthony Harrah #17544-111

MCFP Springfield
P.O. Box 4000
Springfield, MO 65801
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -