Prison Penpal Anthony Harris

Anthony Harris

Anthony is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

This goes out to all of the beautiful people out there who care. I am no prince charming, nor will I claim to be, but I do refuse to give up and I’ll always be honest and authentic 100% of the time.

I am a US Army Veteran, I have owned my own entertainment company, managing artists and models and hosting huge events in several states. The list goes on, this was, now, several years ago. Now, I wish to enjoy the company of others and share each other’s stories, to nurture and regain the trust of others who wish to join me on my journey to redemption and success once again. I’m expected to become a certified Legal Assistant / Paralegal by August 2021.

I am a man who has made mistakes in the past, so I need someone who understands that and won’t judge or refuse to get to know the great man behind those mistakes or accidents that I’ve caused, someone who has an unconditional heart, loves to laugh, is supportive, ambitious, patient, and motivated as I am.

I am looking to reveal myself on all levels and in all aspects of my life, past and present. I am an open book, ready to be read by you. I am looking for someone to connect with on all levels, whether it be right or wrong, good or bad, or to agree or disagree on any topic that life may present at any time.

Please feel free to express your most profound thoughts. I am aware of the stigma of writing to prisoners, but believe me, you may imprison the body but never the mind.

To know others is to know oneself, and I am open to all people regardless of race, shape, size, ethnicity, etc. Please tell me about yourself. Where are you from? What do you do? Dreams, aspirations, etc. Ask me anything, I am hoping for lifelong friends and relationships.

I look forward to hearing from you…!

Date of Birth: 11/13/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English (primary), Spanish, Samoan (little)
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/09/2022

Anthony Harris #1169848

High Desert State Prison
P.O Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 12 years to life
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second Degree Murder
Use of a Deadly Weapon Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -