Prison PenPal Anthony Hightower

Anthony Hightower

Anthony is 50 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

I am a 48 year old Black/Indian in Texas, prisoner. I have light brown eyes, short curly wavy brown hair cut into a bald fade, with reddish, brown skin. I’m 5’9 and weigh 195, stocky, in shape build. I have a 50-year sentence and have completed 24 years. I am eligible for parole in one year.

I love to cut hair, read the bible and work out. I like to read fantasy fiction, romance, and western. I love music, R & B, Soft Rock, Rap and Christian music. I love sports, football, basketball, boxing, MAA and gymnastics. I like ballet and plays. I like animals, horses, cats, dogs, birds, and monkeys. I like the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing and mountains.

I don’t understand people who let their personal hygiene go, head games, being manipulative, being judgmental, lying and being a know-it-all. We are all human beings, there is no need to tear anyone down in order to lift yourself up. I am very loyal, honest, caring and fun loving person.

I seriously hope to start a few businesses when I get out. I intend to get a barber’s license and then learn how to run a business. I plan to be a certified graphic designer. Ultimately, I am dedicated to improving my life which will allow me to help those in need. I refuse to fall into the life that got me locked up.

I’m looking for a female friend 25 years old and up, any race, any religion, you must have a beautiful heart and a willingness to look past my mistake, if a relationship comes in due time, great, but, I feel it’s very important to establish a strong friendship first.

** Please be sure to include a physical return address. Be it at home or a post-office box, as I can only reply by snail mail. **

Thank you,
Anthony

Date of Birth: 07/07/1970 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial (American Indian / Black)
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oakland, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/06/2022

Anthony Hightower #00767046

Vance Unit
2 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1995
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x2)
Robbery (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -