Prison Penpal Anthony Miller

Anthony Miller

Anthony is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Anthony More about Anthony Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

I am Anthony Miller and I can only thank God for giving me the opportunity to bring a smile upon someone.

I am seeking friendships to build and encourage one another. I am a very outgoing, intelligent person who loves to express his feelings and bring joy into the atmosphere. I love doing artwork portraits. I am a tattoo artist as well as a barber.

I love helping people out and reaching out to everyone. I love to show people love, joy and peace in our loving God. Through my own life trails and experiences, He has turned my life into a message. In here I have accomplished the Lee College Truck Driving School. I received my class A CDL License, for a career opportunity and a changed course of life. I’m currently driving for the State at the warehouse. My heart and passion is to give back to the community and youth to let my little light shine. I work out every day and stay fit. I love fishing, camping and going out in town.

I look forward to your response. Smile one time, laughter brings joy to your heart and I can’t wait to hear from you.

P.S. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address, as I can only reply through regular mail.

Date of Birth: 01/18/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 05/09/2023

Anthony Miller #02009955

Goree Unit
7405 Highway 75 South
Huntsville, TX 77344
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary of a Habitation with Intent to Commit Other Felony
Retaliation
Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -